ماذا هل المودة على مسافة قطع الألماس؟
Oct 15, 2020

ال تؤثر المسافة أو الفراغ على أداء قطع القرص الماسي ستحدد فتحة الشفرة المختلفة وكمية المقطع المسافة بين ال قطع الماس .


فتحة ضيقة النوى: المسافة بين مقاطع الماس هي 1 / 16 " أو أقل. يتم تحديد الفتحة الضيقة قطعًا سلسًا وهو ضروري كما في قطع بلاط الرخام ، ومواد الزجاج والسيراميك ، الخزف. إجراء القطع سيكون أكثر سلاسة من القرص الماسي ذي الحافة المستمرة مع مكافأة زيادة القرص الحياة.


الفتحة القياسية الشفرة: مفتاح فتحة: عادةً ما يكون 1 / 16 " إلى 3 / 16" التباعد بين القطع. هذا موصى به لقطع المواد للأغراض العامة أين التقطيع وإنهاء السطح الأملس ليس مهمًا. مفتاح فتحة / متوسط ​​ ستميل المسافة نحو مجاني ، سريع ، كفاءة في التقطيع ويوفر دوران أفضل لـ سائل التبريد. ال يتم استخدام فتحة المفتاح أو الفتحة القياسية بواسطة قرص قطع الماس الحجري ، مثل قرص قطع الماس الجرانيت .


فتحة عريضة الشفرة: عادةً ما يكون عرض الفتحة 5 / 16 " إلى 3 / 8" وتباعد المقاطع إلى 1 / 2 " أو أكثر. يوفر هذا النوع أقصى إزالة للرقائق وتدوير سائل التبريد ويقلل بشكل أكبر من منطقة التلامس. قرص القطع الماسي ذي الفتحة العريضة مناسب تمامًا للنعومة المواد الكاشطة غير المترابطة مثل قرص قطع الماس الأسفلت وتقطيع الجدران


diamond segment saw blade slot


ذات صلة المقالات:

1. حلول لمشاكل نصل الماس -الماس نصائح شفرة المنشار & استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

2. ماذا هل الماس شفرات؟

3. استخدم شفرات الماس الجافة أو الرطبة أثناء القطع؟

4. كيف افعل أنت اختر الماس الشفرة؟

5. كيف الناس يتحدثون عن ChinShine رأى الماس شفرة؟


حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

What is the affection on distance of diamond segments?
Oct 15, 2020

The distance or space affect the diamond disc cutting performance. Different blade slot and segment quantity will decide the distance among the diamond segments.


Narrow slot cores:distance between diamond segments is 1/16" or less. Narrow slot is specified a smooth cutting which is essential as in cutting marble tile, glass and ceramic materials, porcelain. The cutting action will be smoother than the continuous rim diamond disc with the bonus of increase disc life.


Standard Slot Blade:key slot: typically have 1/16" to 3/16" spacing between diamond segments. This recommended for general purpose cutting on materials where chipping and  smooth surface finish is not very important. Key slot/medium distance will tend toward free, fast, cutting efficiency and provide better circulation of coolant. The key slot or standard slot is adopted by the stone diamond cutting disc, such as granite diamond cutting disc.


Wide Slot Blade:typically have slot width 5/16" to 3/8" and segment spacing to 1/2" or more. This type provides maximum chip removal and coolant circulation and reduces further the contact area. The wide slot diamond cutting disc is excellently suited to soft, loosely bonded, abrasive materials. Such as asphalt diamond cutting disc, wall cutting disc.


diamond segment saw blade slot


Related Articles:

1.Solutions for Diamond Blade Problems -Diamond Saw Blade Tips & Troubleshooting

2.What is diamond blades?

3.Use dry or wet diamond blades While Cutting?

4.How do you choose the perfect diamond blade?

5.How people talking about ChinShine diamond saw blade?


copyright © 2021 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.all rights reserved. / sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

home

products

about

contact