كيف تختارين شفرة المنشار الدائرية المثالية؟
Mar 12, 2015
بشكل عام ، قطع المواد الصلبة أو الكاشطة مثل الجرانيت والرخام والطوب والخرسانة والإسفلت والصلب وغيرها من الموضوعات المماثلة ، فإن شفرة المنشار الدائرية الماسية قد قطعت شكلًا رائعًا في الصناعة العالمية من أجل الأداء المتميز في القطع. اختيار الحق رأى الماس شفرة لقطع هو شرط ضروري لأداء مهمة القطع بشكل جيد.

قبل شراء شفرات المنشار الدائرية الماسية ، يجب مراعاة العناصر التالية ،

1. ما المواد التي تقطعها؟
تطابق ميزات شفرة المنشار الدائرية الماسية بأكبر قدر ممكن مع المادة التي ستقوم بقصها ، على سبيل المثال ، قطع الأحجار والجرانيت والرخام والخرسانة والأسفلت وما إلى ذلك.

يعد تحديد المادة التي ستقطعها بشكل صحيح هو العامل الأكثر أهمية في اختيار الشفرة.

2. اختيار قطع الرطب أو الجاف؟
عند استخدام أدوات الطاقة مثل المنشار الكهربائي اليدوي ، فإنه ليس من الآمن استخدام المياه بسبب مصدر الطاقة الكهربائية. ومع ذلك، الماس شفرات منشار دائري للخرسانة عادة ما تكون للقطع الرطب لأن الخرسانة المراد قطعها صلبة للغاية أو كاشطة

إذا تم استخدام شفرات المنشار الدائرية الماسية بدون ماء كافٍ ، فقد تنكسر قطاعات الماس نفسها أو قد يلبس الجزء الأساسي الصلب أسفل الأجزاء وينكسر ، ثم قد تطير القطعة وقد تؤذي المشغل أو الأشخاص القريبين. إذا كان عليك إجراء قطع جاف لسبب ما ، يجب عليك اختيار أكثر وضوحا الماس شفرات منشار دائري ويجب أن يكون القطع الجاف متقطعا وضحلًا للحفاظ على شفرة المنشار الدائري باردة.

3. ما هو ارتفاع قطعة الماس؟
قد تكون إرتفاعات إجمالي قطع الألماس مضللة بسبب قواعد قطع محامل غير الماس الضرورية لعملية اللحام بالليزر أو اللحام بالنحاس. تؤثر العديد من العوامل الأخرى على أداء الشفرة والقيمة المترتبة عليها. ضع في اعتبارك حجم الماس وتركيزه وجودته وصلابة الرابطة وقوة القطع (عزم الدوران) في المنشار ومدى مطابقة مواصفات شفرة المنشار الدائرية بالمادة التي يتم قصها.

4. كيفية اختيار أدوات الأداء الأمثل؟

هل هي التكلفة الأولية للشفرة أم التكلفة الإجمالية للتوفير؟ بالنسبة للمشروعات الكبيرة أو الاستخدام المنتظم ، ستكون الشفرة ذات الأسعار الأعلى أقل تكلفة في الواقع لأنها ستوفر أقل تكلفة للقطع. للحصول على وظيفة قطع صغيرة ، يمكنك شراء شفرة المنشار الاقتصادي أو شفرة المنشار الدائرية الرخيصة.


Diamond circular saw blade

حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

How do you choose the perfect diamond circular saw blade?
Mar 12, 2015
Generally speaking, cutting hard or abrasive subjects such as granite, marble, brick, concrete, asphalt, steel and other similar subjects, diamond circular saw blade has carved a nice in the global industry for the outstanding performance in cutting. Choosing the right diamond saw blade for cutting is necessary condition to perform a cutting task well.

Before buying diamond circular saw blades, you should consider the following items,

1. What material you are cutting?
The match of the diamond circular saw blade's features as closely as possible to the material you are going to cut, for example, cutting stone, granite, marble, concrete, asphalt, and so on.

Correctly identifying the material you are going to cut is the most important factor in choosing a blade.

2. Choose wet or dry cutting?
When using power tools such as power hand saw, it is not safe to use water because of the electrical power source. However, diamond circular saw blades for concrete are usually for wet cutting because the concrete to be cut is very hard or abrasive.

If the diamond circular saw blades are used without adequate water, the diamond segments themselves may break or the steel core below the segments may wear and break, and then the segment may fly out and may hurt the operator or people nearby. If you have to perform dry cutting for some reason, you should choose sharper diamond circular saw blades, and the dry cutting should be intermittent and shallow to keep the circular saw blade cool.

3. What is the height of diamond segment?
Total diamond segment heights may be misleading because of non- diamond bearing segment bases necessary for the laser welding or brazing process. Many other factors affect a blade’s performance and consequent value. Consider the diamond size, concentration and quality, the hardness of the bond, the cutting power (torque) of the saw, and how well the circular saw blade specification is matched to the material being cut.

4. How to choose optimum performance tools?

Is it the initial cost of the blade or the total saving cost? For larger projects or regular use, a higher priced blade will actually be less expensive to use because it will deliver the lowest cost per cut. For a small cutting job, you can buy the economy saw blade or cheap diamond circular saw blade.


Diamond circular saw blade

Copyright © 2019 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.All Rights Reserved. / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

Home

Products

about

contact