شيامن ChinShine الصناعة والتجارة شركة/تشيوانتشو ChinShine الماس أدوات المحدودة ، Ltd. شريكك ممتاز جدا في تكنولوجيا معالجة المواد الصلبة!

باعتبارها الشركة الرائدة الموزع ذات جودة عالية الماس أدوات نحن نقدم جميع المشغلين في الحجر والخرسانة الميدانية مع حلول دقيقة وفعالة لمختلف أعمال البناء مثل قطع طحن وتلميع الحجر والخرسانة ، إلخ. تأسست الشركة في عام 2001 على أساس من المعرفة العميقة من الحجارة والمواد الصلبة سوبر ، هو معروف عن الخبرة.

مع سنوات من الدراسة الجادة و أعلى جودة مسحوق المعادن والماس فريك, الفنيين ذوي الخبرة لدينا كان يعمل بها مئات ناضجة صيغة لجميع أنواع ظروف العمل. هذه الميزة تسمح لنا لتطوير المسند و التمييز ChinShine في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الحجر و صناعة البناء والتشييد ، أدوات الماس هي السوبر المؤهلين. يتم إنتاجها مع معدات متقدمة عالية الجودة مسحوق الماس والمعادن. العديد من الشركات تقدم أدوات الماس التي تبدو نفسه مع ChinShine ، ولكن بمجرد محاولة ChinShine, سوف نعرف ما هو مختلف. لدينا خط كامل من أدوات الماس مع الحدة كبيرة وكفاءة عالية حياة طويلة في العمل.

لقطع, نقدمالماس شفرة المنشاروقطعة الماسمجموعة من ضياء. 105mm إلى ضياء. 4500mm, سلك الماس رأى يتراوح من ضياء. 3.0 mm ديا. 12mm. لطحن نقدم كأس الماس طحن عجلة الماس fickert و الماس فرانكفورت ، اليدوي والآلي.

الحفر, نقدمالماس الحفر الأساسية بتيتراوح من ضياء. 6mm إلى ضياء. 600mm. من أجل كشط وتلميع, ونحن نقدم الرطب/الجافة مرنة الماس تلميع الوسادة, أسود/أبيض / برتقالي الدور تجديد لوحة الراتنج طحن بجد وسادة العتيقة فرشاة.

هذه أدوات الماس تنطبق على الرخام ، الجرانيت ، الحجر الرملي والحجر الجيري والبازلت ، الخرسانة والاسفلت; يرجى الإشارة إلى كائن ومواصفات عند إرسال التحقيق إلى الولايات المتحدة.


R&D النظام: الشركة لديها تعاون جيد مع بعض الأساتذة من جامعة هواتشياو و المختبرات و بقوة الدعم الفني كذلك, نحن يمكن ان تنتج و نقدم خدمة OEM وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء و جعل من مواد خاصة و صياغة أدوات الماس.


شهادة وتعليقات من ChinShine العملاء


ChinShine Case & مشاريع


ChinShine الدعم الفني & بعد-مبيعات الخدمة


ChinShine ميزة


نظام مراقبة الجودة

ChinShine Quality Control System


منطقة الإنتاج & المعرض الدولي

ChinShin manufacturer

Manufactuer

الإنتاج

التعبئة والتغليف

ChinShine Attend International Fair

WOC(عالم الخرسانة, لاس فيغاس)

Marmomac الحجر العادلة(فيرونا, إيطاليا)

صناعة الحجر(معرض موسكو ، روسيا)

حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation/Quanzhou ChinShine Diamond Tools Co., Ltd. – your crackerjack partner in hard material processing technology! 

As a leading manufacturer and distributor of high quality diamond tools, we offer all operators in the stone and concrete field with precise and efficient solutions for various construction works like cutting, grinding and polishing stone, concrete, etc. The company was founded in 2001 on the basis of deep knowledge of stone and super hard materials and is well known for its expertise.
 
With years of hard study and top quality metal powder and diamond grits, our experienced technicians had worked out hundreds of mature formula for all kinds of working condition. This feature allows us to develop predicate and distinguish ChinShine worldwide.

For stone and construction industry, our diamond tools are super qualified. They are produced with advanced equipment, superior quality diamond and metal powder. Many companies offers diamond tools which look same with ChinShine’s, but once you try ChinShine, you will know, it is different. We have a full line of diamond tools with great sharpness, high efficiency and long working life.
 
For cutting, we offer diamond saw blade and diamond segment range from dia. 105mm to dia. 4500mm, diamond wire saw ranges from dia. 3.0mm to dia. 12mm. For grinding, we offer diamond grinding cup wheel,  diamond fickert and diamond Frankfurt, manual and automatic.
 
For drilling, we offer diamond core drill bit ranges from dia. 6mm to dia. 600mm. For abrasion and polishing, we offer wet/dry flexible diamond polishing pad, black/white buff, floor renew pad, resin hard polishing pad and antique brush.
 

These diamond tools are applicable to marble, granite, sandstone, limestone, basalt, concrete, asphalt; please indicate the object and specification when sending the inquiry to us.



R&D order: The company has a good cooperation with some professors of Huaqiao university and laboratories and has a strongly technical support as well, we can produce and provide the OEM service according to the customer’s requirement and make out the special material and formulation for diamond tools.


Quality Control System

ChinShine Quality Control System


Production Area & International Fair

ChinShin manufacturer

Manufactuer

Production

Packaging

ChinShine Attend International Fair

WOC(World of Concrete, Las Vegas)

 Marmomac  Stone Fair(Verona, Italy)

 Stone Industry Fair(Moscow, Russia)

Copyright © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.All Rights Reserved. / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

Home

Products

about

contact