ماذا هل الماس الملحوم بالليزر شفرة؟
Dec 03, 2018

ماذا هل لحام الليزر شفرة؟ ماذا هي ميزة اللحام بالليزر الشفرة؟

شفرة الماس الملحومة بالليزر هي شفرة يتم تصنيعها بواسطة طريقة اللحام الليزر. قطع الماس وفراغات الشفرات ملحومة باستخدام تقنية الليزر. الليزر هو تضخيم للضوء عن طريق انبعاث إشعاع محفز ويتم استخدامه متى من الصعب إجراء اللحام بالفضة


ال أكبر تمييز بين شفرة الماس اللحام بالليزر ، شفرة الماس الملبد وشفرات الماس الملحومة هي قوة لحام تعتبر الشفرات الماسية الملحومة بالليزر مثالية لقطع الخرسانة أو القطع الجاف بسبب قطع الماس قد تسقط أثناء قطع الخرسانة


عادةً ما يكون للشفرة الماسية الملحومة بالليزر عمر أطول وقطع أقوى من شفرة ماسية ملحومة بالنحاس حيث أن الرابطة بين الجزء واللب أقوى بشكل ملحوظ ، أي ينتج عنه في النهاية شفرة ذات جودة أعلى ، وشفرة ماسية ملحومة بالنحاس وشفرة ماسية ملبدة تستخدم عادة لقطع الحجر الطبيعي.


إذا أنت بين شراء شفرة ماسية ملحومة بالليزر ، أو ماسة ملحومة بالنحاس ؛ أنت كان من الأفضل اختيار شفرة الماس الملحومة بالليزر ، لأن إنه أكثر أمانًا وفعالية. تحتوي شفرات الماس الملحومة بالليزر عادةً على 35@ عمر أطول و هذا هو نتيجة اللحام الأقوى الناتج عن عملية اللحام بالليزر أنت فقط يجب أن تفكر في إذا فرق السعر يستحق الكفاءة الإضافية والعمر الأطول.



ذات صلة المقالات:

1. حلول لمشاكل نصل الماس -الماس نصائح شفرة & استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

2. ماذا هل الماس شفرات؟

3. استخدم شفرات الماس الجافة أو الرطبة أثناء القطع؟

4. كيف افعل أنت اختر الماس الشفرة؟

5. كيف الناس يتحدثون عن ChinShine الماس شفرة؟


حقوق النشر © 2021 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

What is laser Welded diamond blade?
Dec 03, 2018

What is laser welding diamond blade? What is the advantage of laser welding blade?

Laser welded diamond blade is a blade that is manufactured through welding method of Laser. Diamond segments and blade blanks are welded by using laser technology. Laser is Light Amplification by Stimulated Emission of Radiation and it is used when silver welding is difficult to perform.


The biggest distinction among laser welding diamond blade, sintered diamond blade and brazed diamond blades are welding strength. Laser welded diamond blades are ideal for concrete cutting, or dry cutting, because the diamond segments maybe drop off during cutting concrete.


Laser welded Diamond Blade will usually have a longer life span and stronger cut than brazed diamond blade as the bond between the segment and core is significantly stronger, which ultimately results in a higher quality blade, brazed diamond blade and sintered diamond blade are usually for natural stone cutting.


If you are tied between purchasing a laser welded diamond blade, or brazed diamond blade; you had better choose laser welded diamond blade, because it is more safer and efficient. Laser welded diamond blades typically have a 35% longer life span and this is a result of the stronger weld created by the laser welding process. You just have to consider if the price difference is worth the extra efficiency and longer life span.



Related Articles:

1.Solutions for Diamond Blade Problems -Diamond blade Tips & Troubleshooting

2.What is diamond blades?

3.Use dry or wet diamond blades While Cutting?

4.How do you choose the perfect diamond blade?

5.How people talking about ChinShine diamond blade?


copyright © 2021 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.all rights reserved. / sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

home

products

about

contact