كيفية اختيار شرائح الماس ذات نوعية جيدة؟
Jun 10, 2017
chinshine لديه قدرة قوية على البحث وإنتاج خاص شرائح الماس لقطع الأحجار الطبيعية المختلفة ، مثل الكوارتز ، وأنديسايت ، والبازلت ، والحجر الرملي ، والرخام. ورحب أيضا أمر خدمة مخصصة.

في هذه المقالة ، سيتم تقديم كيفية اختيار أفضل شرائح الماس لفترة وجيزة.

1.حجم الجسيمات من الماس: حجم الجسيمات من الماس كبير وواحد ، سيكون هناك ماسة حادة وكفاءة القطع جيدة. ومع ذلك ، ستنخفض قوة انحناء الماس. عندما يكون حجم الجسيمات من الماس صغيرًا ويتم خلط الأحجام المختلفة ، تكون متانة قطعة الماس أفضل ، ولكن الكفاءة ستنخفض. النظر في العوامل المذكورة أعلاه ، واختيار قطعة الماس حصى في 50/60 مناسب نسبيا.

2. توزيع الماس تركيز: في نطاق معين ، عندما يتغير تركيز الماس من منخفض إلى مرتفع ، ستزداد حدة قطعة الماس وكفاءته في القطع ، وسوف تمتد حياة العمل تدريجيًا. ومع ذلك ، عندما يكون التركيز مرتفعًا جدًا ، ستكون قطع الماس حادة. عند استخدام تأثيرات مختلفة لأجزاء من أدوات الماس واستخدام تركيزات مختلفة (على سبيل المثال ، في الطبقة الوسطى يمكن استخدامها في هيكل ثلاث طبقات أو متعدد الطبقات بتركيز أقل) ، يتم تشكيل أخدود متوسط ​​على عمل أدوات القطع ، وهو أمر جيد لمنع انحراف قطع الماس ، فمن الأفضل لتحسين جودة قطع الحجر.

3. كثافة قطعة الماس:
كثافة قطعة الماس هي مؤشر مهم لأداء القطع. كثافة عالية تجعل الماس ليس من السهل كسرها. يتم تلميع الجسيمات الكاشطة عند العمل ، وستنخفض الحدة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهور أداء القطع ؛ عندما تكون كثافة قطعة الماس غير كافية ، فمن السهل كسر الماس بعد الصدمة. لذلك يجب أن تكون كثافة قطع الماس في 130 إلى 140 ن.

شركة chinshine (cs) مشغولة في البحث والتطوير وإنتاج قطع الماس للحجر وأمبير. صناعة البناء لأكثر من 20 عامًا وقد بنت سمعة ممتازة حول العالم.


the best diamond segments


مقالات ذات صلة:
1. كيفية جعل صيغة الماس / السندات؟
2. هل قطع الماس آمنة؟

3. كيفية اختيار شفرة المنشار الماسي المناسب؟



حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

How to choose good quality diamond segments?
Jun 10, 2017
ChinShine has strong ability to research and produce special diamond segments for cutting various natural stone, such as quartz, andesite, basalt, sandstone, marble. Customized service order is also welcomed.

In this article, how to choose the best diamond segments will be introduced briefly.

1.The particle size of diamonds: the particle size of diamond is big and single, there will be a sharp diamond and its cutting efficiency is good. However, the bending strength of diamonds will decrease. When the particle size of diamond is small and different sizes are mixed, the durability of diamond segment is better, but the efficiency will decrease. Considering above factors, the choice of diamond segment grit size in 50/60 relatively is appropriate.

2.The concentration distribution of diamonds: in a certain range, when the concentration of diamond changes from low to high, the sharpness of diamond segment and its cutting efficiency will increase, and the working life will extend gradually. However, when the concentration is too high, diamond segments will be blunt. When using different effects of parts of the diamond tools and using different concentrations (i.e., in the middle layer can be used in three-layer or multi-layers structure more lower concentration), a middle groove is formed on the work of the cutting tools, which is good for preventing deflection of diamond segments, it is much better for improving the quality of stone cutting.

3.The intensity of diamond segment:
The intensity of diamond segment is an important index of performance of cutting. High intensity makes diamond not easy to be broken. Abrasive particle are polished on working, the sharpness will decrease, which leads to the deterioration of the cutting performance; When the intensity of diamond segment is not enough, diamond is easy to break after shock. So the intensity of diamond segments should be in 130 to 140 N.

ChinShine(CS) Company has been occupied in research, development and production of diamond segments for stone & construction industry for over 20 years and has built excellent reputation around the world.


the best diamond segments


Related Articles:
1. How to make diamond segments formula/bond ?
2. Is diamond segments safe?

3. How to choose the right diamond saw blade?



copyright © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.all rights reserved. / sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

home

products

about

contact