2018 شيامن الحجر المعرض
Apr 02, 2018

انتهى المعرض الدولي الثامن عشر للأدوات الحجرية والماسية من شيامن بسلاسة في 9 مارس 2018. وقد أقيم المعرض الحجري في مدينة شيامن بمقاطعة فوجيان بالصين. إنه أكبر معرض شامل لصناعة الحجر في العالم. يجمع أنواع مختلفة من المنتجات الحجرية ، آلة الحجر ، أدوات الماس الحجر والمعارض التكنولوجيا ذات الصلة.


جذبت شركة chinshine tools tools العديد من الزوار الصينيين والأجانب من خلال إعدادها المتقن والمستوى التقني الرائع وشفرات المنشار الماسية عالية الجودة وعالية الأداء ، قطاعات الماس ، عجلات الماس طحن الكأس ، رأى الماس الأسلاك وغيرها من أدوات قطع الحجر. تواصل مبيعاتنا دائمًا مع العملاء بحماس وصبر كاملين. من خلال تفسيرات موظفينا ، خصائص ومزايا لدينا أدوات الماس تنعكس بشكل واضح ، وتظهر العارضين نية تعاون قوي بعد فهم المنتجات. علاوة على ذلك ، جلب بعض العملاء صعوبات تقنية واجهتها أثناء العمل. بعد التوجيه الفني للمهندسين وتحسين العملية ، فإنهم راضون تمامًا عن اقتراحاتنا ، حيث قام العديد من العملاء بتقديم أوامر تجريبية إلينا في المعرض.

معرض شيامن ستون هو حدث مشهور في صناعة الحجر. في المعرض ، تم بيع جميع العينات. في الوقت نفسه ، قمنا ببناء علاقات تجارية جديدة مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


حققت شركة شيامن للأدوات الماسية في شيامن تطوراً طويل الأجل في صناعة الأحجار في السنوات الأخيرة ، مع تراكم العلامة التجارية المعين والتطور المطرد. مع منتجات عالية الجودة مع سمعة جيدة ، فإنها تحتل مكانة محورية في مجال صناعة الحجر وصناعة البناء والتشييد. ومع ذلك ، ما زلنا بحاجة إلى اتخاذ خطوة إضافية في هذا المجال. سنواصل تحسين نظام الإشراف على جودة المنتج ، ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لبناء قوة علامتنا التجارية وخدمة المزيد من الناس في العالم. مرحبا بكم لزيارتنا في معرض الحجر 19 شيامن العام المقبل.


حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

2018 Xiamen Stone Fair
Apr 02, 2018

The 18th Xiamen International Stone&Stone Diamond Tools Fair ended smoothly at March 9, 2018. The stone exhibition was held in Xiamen city, Fujian Province, China. It is the largest comprehensive exhibition of stone industry in the world. It gathers various kinds of stone products, stone machine ,stone diamond tools and the related technology exhibitions.


ChinShine diamond tools company has attracted many Chinese and foreign visitors with its elaborate preparation, exquisite technical level, high-quality and high-performance diamond saw blades,  diamond segments, diamond grinding cup wheels, diamond wire saw and other stone cutting tools. Our sales always communicate with the customers with full enthusiasm and patience. Through the explanations of our staffs, the characteristics and advantages of our diamond tools are vividly reflected, and the exhibitors show strong cooperation intention after understand the products. Moreover, some customers brought technical difficulties encountered during working. After engineers technical guidance and process optimization, they are greatly satisfied with our suggestions, many customers placed trial orders to us in the fair.

The Xiamen Stone Fair is an famous stone industry event. In the exhibition, all the samples have been sold out. At the same time, we have built new business relations with customers around the world.


Xiamen ChinShine Diamond tools company has made a long-term development in the stone industry in recent years, with a certain brand -ChinShine accumulation and steady development.With high quality products with good reputation, it occupies a pivotal position in the field of stone industry and construction industry.Nevertheless, we still need to take a step further in this field. We will further improve the product quality supervision system, make every effort to build our brand strength and serve more people in the world. Welcome to visit us in the 19th Xiamen Stone Fair next Year.


Copyright © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.All Rights Reserved. / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

Home

Products

about

contact