كيف عملاء chinshine شراء وبيع الماس شفرة |
Nov 13, 2015

عمل السيد هنري في شركة أدوات الماس الأوروبية الشهيرة من قبل ، والآن قد تم استخدام وبيع لدينا شفرات الماس ، مثقاب الماس الأساسية ، عجلات الماس طحن كأس وغيرها من أدوات الماس في البلدان الأوروبية. هنا يمكنك أن ترى كيف يتحدث عن شراء وبيع أدوات الماس تشينشاين.


عملت في المبيعات ، بيعت شفرات المنشار الماسي وأدوات الماس الأخرى لشركة تشتري شفراتها الماسية من ehwa تحت علامة خاصة (عبر الهاتف ، أي "مبيعات الهاتف") وسأقوم بمعالجة هذه المسألة في أسفل هذا رسالة. عجلة طحن الماس ، بت الحفر الأساسية ، وحتى قطاعات الماس هي أجزاء من أدوات المبيعات.


الشيء الجيد في المشاركة المباشرة في عملية البيع هو أنه يتيح لي الحصول على رؤية قيمة للغاية لشفرات المنشار الماسية / عجلة كأس الماس / الماس مثقاب الأساسية العمل منذ أن كنت أتعامل مباشرة مع المستخدم النهائي. التحدث إلى مالكي / مقاولي الأعمال هؤلاء ، الخ ، يعطيني فهمًا كبيرًا للعمل وكذلك التغذية المرتدة الفردية من عملية المستخدمين النهائيين.


ما كنت أبحث عنه هو الجودة والجودة والجودة وبسعر يسمح لي بالمنافسة بنجاح. لم أسمع أي تعليقات سلبية من العملاء الحاليين الذين يبدون راضين عن ما أقوم به حاليًا والسعر الذي أقدم به شفرات المنشار الماسية / عجلة طحن الماس / لقم الثقب الأساسية / أدوات طحن الخرسانة ، إلخ.


لذلك من الضروري أن ينجح أعمالي في تقديم منتجات أفضل وبسعر أفضل. إذا كنت لا أستطيع ، ثم العمل محكوم عليه!


خطتي هي "تكرار" خط الإنتاج بشكل أساسي ، على غرار المكان الذي أعمل فيه حاليًا.


لنفترض أن الخط الرئيسي هو أننا نسمي سلسلة "xxx" (تحت العلامة الخاصة). يمكنك تصميم هذا من خلال أخذ ميزات من shoxxrx13 (samedia ، ألمانيا) وأيضًا شفرة المنشار الماسي التي أبيعها حاليًا (سوف ترسل التفاصيل في مرحلة لاحقة) ، مع إجراء بعض التعديلات التجميلية. يمكن تقديمه بأحجام وتكوينات متنوعة من أعلى إلى أدنى مستويات الأسعار (كما في الصورة أدناه). خارج سلسلة "asxxo" ، أي نوع آخر من شفرة الماس ، بت الماس الأساسية ، شفرة لتجميع معين وما إلى ذلك ، يمكننا استخدام ما لديك بالفعل (تحت تسمية خاصة). مثقاب الماس الأساسية ، على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما تكون أكثر تكلفة لذلك سأحتاج إلى ضمان جودة منتجاتك.


خبرة المبيعات وطريقة استخدامها: -


كما ذكر أعلاه ، أردت أيضًا مشاركة مسألة "مبيعات الهاتف".


في اعتقادي أن خلفيتي / خبرتي السابقة ستكون وثيقة الصلة بنجاح مشروع الأعمال هذا في بيع شفرات الألماس لصناعة الخرسانة والحجر ، تحتاج بعض الصناعات الخرسانية إلى لقمة الحفر الأساسية الماسية ، وعجلة طحن الخرسانة عالية الجودة ، وأسلاك الماس ، إلخ.


عندما قرأت الإعلان بأن شركة "أداة الماس" كانت تملأ مواقع "مبيعات الهواتف" ، كنت مفتونًا للغاية. ذهبت لرؤية هذا بأم عيني! رأيت أن العملية كانت شرعية وكانوا في الواقع يقومون بإغلاق المبيعات عبر الهاتف. لقد حصلت على الوظيفة وأثبتت نفسي بالفعل حيث بدأت الشركة بالفعل في تعيين حسابات "موجودة" لي (من الواضح أنني أمتلك مهارات المبيعات). من جانبي ، بدأت في تجميع ما يقومون به وما يمكن تحسينه. يمكنك أيضًا البحث في شفرة المنشار الماسي ، الماس طحن عجلة الكأس والماس الحفر الأساسية بت شفرات المنشار الجدار على interenet.


النقطة رقم 1: تتم 99 ٪ من جميع المبيعات التي تتم عبر الهاتف مع فريق من حوالي 15 مندوب مبيعات (الباقي 1 ٪ من خلال amazon.com)

النقطة رقم 2: لقد تقريبًا أن حجم المبيعات السنوية في حدود 6 ملايين دولار (مرفق به صورة)

النقطة رقم 3: يمكن وصف نهج المبيعات الجاري استخدامه على أنه متوسط ​​في أحسن الأحوال.

النقطة رقم 4: التحسن في طريقة المبيعات والتدريب يمكن أن يضاعف المبيعات بسهولة (إن لم يكن أكثر ، خلال بعض الوقت)


منذ 25 عامًا ، بدأت بصفتي سمسارًا ، معظمها أدوات ماسية ، مثل شفرات قطع الخرسانة ، وشفرات المنشار الماسية ، وأجزاء دريل الماس الأساسية ، وعجلات كأس طحن الماس ، وحتى قطاعات الماس. هذه الوظيفة تنطوي على مستوى عال من مهارات مبيعات الهاتف. وهو سوق منظم للغاية (بالثانية وما إلى ذلك). بعد 10 سنوات ، أخذت xxx ، وهو في الأساس مثل الحصول على امتياز لشركة كبيرة (اعتقد ماكدونالدز). لقد كان عرضًا لإقامة رجل واحد وأضفت / استأجرت ممثلين مسجلين ودربتهم بنفسي لقد نمت ذلك إلى 25 مندوبًا وتراجعت المبيعات من 0 إلى 5 ملايين دولار. ثم فتحت وسيط / تاجر خاص بشفرات الماس والأدوات الأخرى. من مكتب واحد نمت إلى 2. الممثلون المسجلون كانوا حوالي 100+. كانت المبيعات 20 مليون دولار. كل المبيعات "scxxs" ، "pitcxxes" ، إلخ ، كتبت بواسطتي. وتم تدريب جميع الممثلين الجدد في المبيعات مباشرة من قبلي. في 2010/2014 ، بسبب الضغط التنظيمي المتزايد اضطررت لإغلاقه. ومع ذلك ، فإن النقطة التي أثيرها هي "أعرف مبيعات الهواتف".


أنا هنا أجد نفسي مرة أخرى في بيئة "مبيعات الهاتف" ، بدون تنظيم! أنا متأكد من أنه يمكنني بناء شركة ناجحة تبيع b2b مباشرة.


كنت أبحث عن "شريك" يمكنه أن يزودني بأعلى جودة للسلع للبيع وبأسعار تنافسية. معا ، يمكننا أيضا الحصول على حصة لائقة من السوق الأوروبية. لحسن الحظ ، لقد وجدت أنك صينه أخيرًا ، يتيح لك التحرك معًا ...

diamond grinding cup wheel

حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

How ChinShine Customers Buy and Sell Diamond Blade|Diamond Grinding Cup Wheel
Nov 13, 2015

Mr.Henry worked in a European famous diamond tools company before, now he has been using and selling our diamond blades, diamond core drill bits, diamond grinding cup wheels and other diamond tools in European countries. Here you can see how he talks about buy and sell ChinShine diamond tools.


I worked Mon-Fri in sales, selling diamond saw blades and other diamond tools for a company that buys their diamond blades from EHWA under a private label (over the phone i.e. “phone sales”) and will address that matter at the bottom of this message. Diamond grinding cup wheel, diamond core drill bits, even diamond segments are parts of sales tools.


The good thing about being directly involved in the sales process is it allows me to gain invaluable insight into the diamond saw blades/diamond cup wheel/diamond core drill bit business since I was dealing directly with the end-user. Speaking to these business owners/contractors etc me gives a great understanding of the business as well as one-on-one feedback of the end users' thought process.


What I was looking for is QUALITY, QUALITY, QUALITY and at a PRICE that will allow me to compete successfully. I had not heard any negative comments from current customers who seem satisfied with what I currently offer and the price at which I offer these diamond saw blades/diamond grinding cup wheel/diamond core drill bits/concrete grinding tools, etc.


So it is essential that for my business to succeed I must give customers better products and at a better price. If I cannot, then the business is doomed!


My plan is to essentially “replicate” the product line, similar to where I currently work.


The flagship line let’s say we call the “XXX” Series (under private label). This can be designed by you by taking features from the ShoxxRX13 (Samedia, Germany) and also the diamond saw blade I sell currently (will send details at a later stage), making some cosmetic adjustments. It can be offered in various sizes and configurations from highest to lower price levels (as in picture below). Outside of the “Asxxo” Series, any other type of diamond blade, diamond core bits, blade for specific aggregate etc. we can use what you currently already have (under private label). diamond Core drill bits, as an example, generally are more expensive so I will need assurance as to the quality of your products.


SALES EXPERIENCE AND METHOD TO BE USED:-


As mentioned above, I wanted to also share the “phone sales” matter.


It is my belief that my previous background/experience will be very relevant to the success of this business venture in selling diamond blades for concrete and stone industry, some concrete industry need diamond core drill bit, quality concrete grinding wheel, diamond wire, etc.


When I read the ad that a “diamond tool” company was filling positions for  “phone sales”, I was highly intrigued. I went to see this with my own eyes! I saw that the operation was legit and they were in fact closing sales over the phone. I took the job and have already proven myself where the company has already started assigning “existing” accounts to me (obviously seeing that I have the sales skills). From my side, I started piecing together what they are doing and what can be improved. You can also search the diamond saw blade, diamond grinding cup wheel and diamond core drill bits wall saw blades on interenet.


Point #1:   99% of all sales being made are done over the phone with a team of about 15 salespersons (Rest 1% through Amazon.com)

Point #2:  I have approximated that the annual sales volume is in the neighborhood of $6Million (pic attached)

Point #3:  The sales approach being used can be described as, at best, mediocre.

Point #4:  Improvement in sales method and training can easily double sales (if not more, over some time)


25-years ago I started of as a stockbroker, most of them are diamond tools, such as concrete cutting blades, diamond saw blades, diamond core dril bits, diamond grinding cup wheels, even diamond segments. This job entails a high level of phone sales skills. And it is a highly regulated market (SEC etc). 10 years later I took an XXX , which basically is like getting a franchise for a large company (think McDonalds). It was a one man show to start and I added/hired registered representatives and trained them myself. I grew that to 25 reps and sales went from $0 to $5Million. I then opened my own Broker/Dealer FOR diamond blades and other tools. From one office we grew to 2 . Registered Representatives were about 100+. Sales were $20Million. All sales “scXXs”, “pitcXXes” etc were written by me. And all new reps were trained in sales directly by me. In 2010/2014, due to increasing regulatory pressure I had to close it down. Nevertheless, the point I am making is “I know phone sales”.


Here I find myself again in a “phone sales” environment, with zero regulation! I am certain that I can build a successful company that sells directly B2B.


I was looking for a “partner” that can provide me with the highest quality goods to sell and at the most competitive price. Together, we can also get a decent share of the European market. Luckily, I found you CHINSHINE at last, lets move on together...

diamond grinding cup wheel

copyright © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.all rights reserved. / sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

home

products

about

contact