لماذا قطعة بت الماس الأساسية كسر أثناء الحفر؟
Oct 22, 2015

في بعض الأحيان في عالم الحفر الأساسي الملموس ، نواجه الإحباط المتمثل في فقدان جزء من البتة الأساسية أو اثنتين أثناء الحفر ، ومرات أكثر من ذلك ، هذه المهمة الملحة التي يجب القيام بها الآن.


لذلك دعونا نلقي نظرة على سبب حدوث ذلك. هذا هو مكتوب فيما يتعلق سلسلة الرطب الخرسانة بت الماس الحفر الأساسية

  1. خطأ التصنيع

سبب واحد محتمل يمكن أن يكون ذلك بت الأساسية segmen تي قد لا يكون النحاس أو اللحام بالليزر بشكل صحيح. إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فإن قطعة البت الأساسية الماسية ستؤثر على الأرجح في الفتحة الأولى. عادة في عمق 50mm الأولى من قطع.


لتحديد ما إذا كانت هذه هي الحالة ، حيث يكون جزء البت الأساسي مفقودًا من البرميل ، سيبدو ملمسًا ناعمًا. ستلاحظ أن قطعة حفر الماس هي أيضًا سلسة إلى حد ما على السطح الذي تم لحامه بالبرميل الأساسي. هذا هو الأرجح مع بت الأساسية النحاسية.

لا تفترض أنه لمجرد أن الجزء قد توقف عن حفر ثقبك الأول فهو خطأ من جانب الشركات المصنعة. قد يكون من سوء الحظ أنه كان ثقبك الأول وأن شيئًا ما داخل البلاطة أو المادة قد تسبب في حدوث ذلك ، مما يؤدي إلى الأسباب المحتملة التالية.


2. الحطام والجزيئات فضفاضة.

في أكثر الأحيان ، الماس بت الأساسية قطعة ينطلق أو ينهار بسبب وجود حطام داخل الحفرة التي تقوم بحفرها. هذا يمكن أن يكون قطعة من شريط عززت التي أصبحت بطريقة أو بأخرى بين القطاعات أثناء الحفر. يمكن أن يكون شيء آخر مثل قطعة من الحجر الذي تم طرده.

في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب تحديد السبب الذي أدى إلى الانهيار في هذه الحالة. إذا تم استخدام لقمة الحفر الأساسية للماس عدة مرات ، ثم يتم إخلاء قطعة البت الأساسية للماس أثناء التنقيب عن المواد ، فمن الآمن القول إنه ليس خطأ في التصنيع.


3. خطأ المستخدم

نعم ، يمكن أن يكون في الواقع خطأك! هل لديك تدفق المياه أثناء الحفر؟ هل تستخدم نوع الحفر الصحيح والسرعة لحجم القطر؟ هل تمارس ضغطًا قليلًا جدًا لتسبب الاهتزاز؟ إذا كانت الحفر من خلال لوح خرساني ، هل تقوم بالشد قبل أن تضغط على الحشوة أو الحطام الموجود أسفلها؟ هل تطعم كمية كافية من الماء؟


هناك العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل قطاعات القطع الأساسية للماس يمكن أن تنكسر أو تنفجر. ما سبق كان مجرد أمثلة قليلة ظهرت إلى الذهن أثناء كتابة هذا.

حقوق النشر © 2020 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.كل الحقوق محفوظة. / خريطة الموقع / XML / سياسة خاصة
اترك رسالة
مرحبا بك في chinshine
شكرا لاستفسارك ، قد تتوقع الرد في غضون 24 ساعة.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

Why diamond core bit segment broken during coring?
Oct 22, 2015

Sometimes in the world of concrete core drilling we face the frustration of loosing a core bit segment or two while drilling, more times than not it’s that urgent job that must be done NOW.


So let’s take a look at WHY this might happen. This is written in regards to wet series concrete diamond core drill bits

  1. Manufacturing Fault

One possible cause could be that a core bit segment might not have been brazed or laser welded on properly. If this is the case, the diamond core bit segment will more than likely come off within the first hole. Usually in the first 50mm depth of cut.


To determine if this is the case, where the core bit segment is missing from the barrel, it will look and feel smooth. You will notice that the diamond drill segment is also rather smooth on the surface that was welded to the core barrel. This is most likely with brazed core bits.

Don’t assume that just because a segment has come off drilling your first hole that it is a manufacturers fault. It can just be unlucky that it was your first hole and something within the slab or material has caused it to happen, which leads to the next possible causes.


2. Debris and loose particles.

More often than not, a diamond core bit segment comes off or breaks because of debris within the hole you are drilling. This could be a piece of reinforced bar that has somehow become lodged between the segments while drilling. It could be something else like a piece of stone thats been dislodged.

Sometimes it is hard to determine exactly what caused it to break off in this instance. If the diamond core drill bit has been used numerous times and then a diamond core bit segment comes off while drilling into the material it is safe to say that it is not a manufacturing fault.


3. User Error

Yes, it could actually be your fault! Have you got water flow while drilling? Are you using the correct drill type and speed for the diameter size? Are you applying too little pressure to cause vibration? If your drilling through a concrete slab, are you pulling up before it hits the fill or debris beneath? Do you feed enough water?


There are many reasons why diamond core bit segments can break or snap off. The above were just a few examples which came to mind while writing this.

Copyright © 2019 Xiamen ChinShine Industry and Trade Corporation.All Rights Reserved. / Sitemap / XML / Privacy Policy
leave a message
welcome to chinshine
Thank you for your inquiry, you may expect a reply in 24 hours.

Home

Products

about

contact